Main Art Show & Sale Page
 

Celebrate the Arts: 2010 Art Show & Sale - Participating Artists

Maria Archer - pastel & oil

Sarah Atwater Bourne '00 - book artist - www.sarahatwaterbourne.etsy.com  

Elinor "Penny" Briggs '38

Lorin Brown '05

Rachel Brown '06

John Buttner

John Colburn - pottery

John Owen Downham - bronze wall sculptures

Elizabeth Frankel - watercolor -- www.meant2begallery.com

Virginia Gathings - jewelry (metal and glass) - www.gingersmixedmedia.etsy.com

Cara Graver - ceramics

Debby Fawcett Hadden '73 - oil

Drew Jordan - metal sculpture - http://jordansculptures.com/

Peter Kinney - earth, sands, watercolors, inks - www.peterkinney.org

Kathleen Preston Knight '54 - pastel

Suzanne Kreitzberg - photography - www.fourstonesphotography.com

Camille Leavitt '92 - metal sculptures - http://www.gregleavitt.com/Gregleavitt/PORTFOLIO_1./Pages/CAMILLES_PORTFOLIO.html

Caroline Sheridan Loose - oil, intaglio prints, books, monotype prints

Anne Willits Mann '62 - oil - http://www.magnoliaartgallery.com/?search=Mann+Anne#v1

Sherry McVickar - www.barnlady.net

Heather Neill - prints - www.heatherneill.com   

Bill Rahling - photography - www.billrahlingphotography.com   

Barbara Reese - photography

Louis M. Riccio - watercolor

Paul Santoleri - acrylic/cloth - www.paulsantoleri.com

Janeice Silberman - oil - www.janeicesilberman.com

Lindsey Silberman - jewelry - http://www.lindseysilberman.com/

W. Bradlee Strode '78

Charlene Thomforde ' 75 - watercolors, oil, pastel, mixed media - http://www.watercolorways.com/about.php   

Jeff Waring

Jenny Waring

Nancy Weaver - oil

Juliana DiTonto Weidinger - watercolor, mixed media, pastel - http://weidingerartportfolio.com/

Juan Vela - fine art, greeting cards, prints, illustrations, design -- www.juanvelastudio.com

Sarah Yeoman - watercolors - www.sarahyeoman.com